Coaches Blog

Alek Cordeiro

By evancross | March 18, 2021 | Comments Off on Alek Cordeiro

alek.cordeiro@marinfc.com USSF ‘D’ License USSF Grassroots License Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin  

Read More

Ricky Martin

By evancross | February 8, 2021 | Comments Off on Ricky Martin

ricky.martin@marinfc.com USSF ‘D’ License San Jose State University, Business Administration Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin

Read More

Colin Gunby

By evancross | August 6, 2020 |

Colin Gunby colingunby@icloud.com

Read More

Peter Elton

By evancross | May 7, 2019 |

peter.elton@marinfc.com ••• NSCAA National Diploma, Coerver Credential, Goalkeeper Level II Head Coach at the Tiburon Peninsula SC Redwood HS, Domincian University

Read More

Breanna Burtt

By evancross | May 7, 2019 |

breanna.burtt@marinfc.com ••• NFHS High School Coaching , NSCAA Junior Level 6  Berean Christian High School – Women’s Varsity Head Coach Walnut Creek Soccer Club – Head Coach North Creek Academy School – Girls Head Coach Heritage Soccer Club – Head Coach Played at Diablo Valley College, Vanguard University, Holy Names University, Walnut Creek Power Holy Names University Alum

Read More

Ivan Portillo

By evancross | May 7, 2019 |

ivan.portillo@marinfc.com ••• USSF Grassroots, USSF 4v4, USSF 7v7 Modules College of Marin Alum

Read More

Ivan Bandov

By evancross | May 7, 2019 |

ivan.bandov@marinfc.com ••• USSF “C”, NSCAA Premier, NSCAA Director of Coaching SF Elite Academy, Mountain View HS-Girls Varsity, Cal North ODP Staff Coach, City College of San Fransisco Assistant Coach, San Jose State university assistant coach, Juventus SC Girls DOC, College: Canada College Semi-pro, Sons of Italy in the SFSFL and Croatia FC in PSL

Read More

Marco Campos

By evancross | May 7, 2019 |

marco.campos@marinfc.com ••• USSF “D” License Coerver Credential High School and Collegiate Coaching

Read More

Lucas Marroquin

By evancross | May 7, 2019 |

lucas.marroquin@marinfc.com ••• USSF “D” License Santa Rosa Junior College Alum, Kinesiology Redwood High School Varsity Women’s Coach Redwood High School Junior Varsity Men’s Coach North Coast FC Head Coach

Read More

Dylan Arroyo

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Dylan Arroyo

dylan.arroyo@marinfc.com ••• Physical Education and Soccer instructor, Miller Creek School

Read More