Coaches Blog

Tricia Johnson

By evancrosspresident | May 25, 2022 | Comments Off on Tricia Johnson

Contact Tricia: tricia.johnson@marinfc.com   License/Education: USSF ‘D’ LICENSE Coerver Youth Diploma NCSAA National, Regional, Level V and VI Diplomas Fiorentina Basic and Advanced Diplomas Ajax Goalkeeping Certification Double Goal Coach and PCA Certified since 2005   Other Coaching: 2 years Marin Teams Upper House Head Coaching 5 years Recreation (NYSA U5-U8) 16 years Marin Youth…

Read More

Jorge Sandoval Jr.

By evancross | March 24, 2022 | Comments Off on Jorge Sandoval Jr.

jorge.sandoval@marinfc.com  

Read More

Jenya Jawad

By evancross | March 24, 2022 | Comments Off on Jenya Jawad

jenya.jawad@marinfc.com Education Global Studies, BA & Kinesiology, Minor – CSU Monterey Bay (Seaside, CA) Diplomacy & Military Studies, MA & National Security CERT – Hawaii Pacific University (Honolulu, HI) Playing Experience CSU Monterey Bay (4-year NCAA D-II Scholar Athlete) Positions: Goalkeeper, Center Back/Defensive Center Mid U.S. Soccer Federation National D NFHS Licensing Fundamentals of Coaching…

Read More

Donald Army

By evancross | March 24, 2022 | Comments Off on Donald Army

Contact Don: donald.army@marinfc.com (415) 302-8841   License/Education: USSF ‘D’ License Coerver Youth Diploma   Other Coaching: Elite Youth coach with: San Domenico & Marin Catholic Schools NMU, TPSC, Ross Valley, SF Aftershock

Read More

Elizabeth Snearly, Director of Coaching and Player Development, Younger Girls

By evancross | March 24, 2022 | Comments Off on Elizabeth Snearly, Director of Coaching and Player Development, Younger Girls

Contact Elizabeth: elizabeth.snearly@marinfc.com (415) 233-1345   License/Education: USSF ‘D’ License College University of Alabama, Birmingham   Previous Experience: Charlotte Lady Eagles (W-League)  The North Bay FC Wave (WPSL)

Read More

Christopher Rodd

By evancross | March 24, 2022 | Comments Off on Christopher Rodd

Contact Chris: chris.rodd@marinfc.com (925) 786-6805   License/Education: USSF ‘C’ License MBA from William and Mary, Masters in Science and Financial Analytics from Stanford Alum, University of San Francisco   Previous Experience: Played at Wiliam and Mary Played for Brentford in League 1 (England) Player at the University of San Francisco U-20 & U-23 US National…

Read More

Payam Ravanfar

By evancross | January 4, 2022 | Comments Off on Payam Ravanfar

payam.ravanfar@marinfc.com cell: (415) 342-5754 USSF ‘C’ License College of Marin, BS in Sports Management JV Mens Head Coach at San Marin HS Soccer Management and Scouting License, SMWW

Read More

Allan Estrada

By evancross | June 9, 2021 | Comments Off on Allan Estrada

Contact Allan: allan.estrada@marinfc.com (415) 630-3449   License: Grassroots   Other Coaching: Novato HS Boys Varsity   Previous Experience: Founder, Estrada Footworks LLC, private coaching Former Coach, Super Soccer Stars SF Former Coach, Ross Valley Breakers Former Coach, College of Marin Mens Assistant Coach

Read More

Alek Cordeiro

By evancross | March 18, 2021 | Comments Off on Alek Cordeiro

Contact Alek: alek.cordeiro@marinfc.com (408) 500-5708   License/Education: USSF ‘D’ License USSF Grassroots License Coever Trainer Alum, Sonoma State University, Degree in Psychology   Other Coaching: Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin Piper HS Assistant Girls Varsity Coach Former Coach, Ross Valley Breakers

Read More

Ricky Martin

By evancross | February 8, 2021 | Comments Off on Ricky Martin

ricky.martin@marinfc.com USSF ‘C’ License San Jose State University, MA in Kinesiology/Sports Management Assistant Mens Coach, Dominican University of California

Read More