Coaches Blog

Dylan Arroyo

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Dylan Arroyo

dylan.arroyo@marinfc.com ••• Physical Education and Soccer instructor, Miller Creek School

Read More

Guillermo Chinchilla

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Guillermo Chinchilla

chinchillaescribano@gmail.com ••• Maramount California University B.A. in Film and Media USSF ‘D’

Read More

Avery Kindler

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Avery Kindler

avery.kindler@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘E’ Coach, San Domenico Soccer Girls Assistant Coach, San Anselmo Rec. Head Coach Drake High School, Junior Varsity

Read More

Sam Vella

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Sam Vella

sam.vella@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘F’ Dominican University of California, Communications Played 4 years at Dominican University.  Also played two years in Germany on a 6th division team in Nuernberg.  Have coached two years at Central Marin.  Assistant Coach at Terra Linda for the 2016 season.

Read More

Johnny Vara

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Johnny Vara

johnny.vara@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘E’ College Of Marin, Business management  Head Coach, Terra Linda High School 2009-2016 Head Coach, San Rafael High School 2017-2020 

Read More

Jorge Sandoval

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Jorge Sandoval

jorge.sandoval@marinfc.com ••• NSCAA Premier National Premier Advance National Premier College of Marin, Behavioral Science, Political 

Read More

Rob Neville

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Rob Neville

rob.neville@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘A’ License Former CMSC Elite Teams Coach

Read More

Rick Hewko

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Rick Hewko

USSF ‘C’ License NSCAA National Diploma

Read More

Andrew Flint

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Andrew Flint

andy.flint@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘D’ License St. Michael’s College, English Literature NSCAA National Diploma Fiorentina Basic & Advance NSCAA 4v4/7v7/9v9 Diplomas La Liga Formation Methodology Level 3 NorCal Level 1 Course Barcelona FC Positional Play w/ Albert Puig Level 1 & 2 Fiorentina Basic & Advanced Diplomas Javier Lopez NorCal Module 2 Positive Coaching Alliance  …

Read More

Isaiah Schwerin

By evancross | September 12, 2018 | Comments Off on Isaiah Schwerin

isaiah.schwerin@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘D’ B.A. English with a Writing Emphasis for Dominican University of California NSCAA – Advanced National Diploma, Coerver Youth Diploma II, NorCal Level 1 Diploma -All-State DIII – Lee High School, Lee Massachusetts  -Menlo College -Santa Rosa Junior Junior College

Read More