Board of Directors

Maureen Capitolo

Manager/Treasurer Mentor

Resident of Kentfield
maureen.capitolo@marinfc.com
(415) 328-7880

Evan Cross

President

Resident of Mill Valley
president@marinfc.org evan.cross@marinfc.com
(415) 740-1177

Christian Ferran

At-Large

Resident of Mill Valley
christian.ferran@marinfc.com
(415) 810-1238

Tanya Kemos

At-Large

Resident of Kentfield
tanya.kemos@marinfc.com
(650) 823-6314

Kelli Millette

Club Secretary

Resident of Mill Valley
kelli.millette@marinfc.com
(415) 867-5632

Kathleen Morrison

At-Large

Resident of Mill Valley
kathleen.morrison@marinfc.com
(415) 806-9724

Vicki Sodaro

Financial Aid

Resident of Tiburon
vicki.sodaro@marinfc.com
(415) 332-4104

Bo Stehlin

At-Large

Resident of Ross
bo.stehlin@marinfc.com
(415) 596-6145