Lucas Marroquin

lucas.marroquin@marinfc.com ••• USSF “D” License Santa Rosa Junior College Alum, Kinesiology Redwood High School Varsity Women’s Coach Redwood High School Junior Varsity Men’s Coach North Coast FC Head Coach

Read More

Dylan Arroyo

dylan.arroyo@marinfc.com ••• Physical Education and Soccer instructor, Miller Creek School

Read More

Avery Kindler

avery.kindler@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘E’ Coach, San Domenico Soccer Girls Assistant Coach, San Anselmo Rec. Head Coach Drake High School, Junior Varsity

Read More

Sam Vella

sam.vella@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘F’ Dominican University of California, Communications Played 4 years at Dominican University.  Also played two years in Germany on a 6th division team in Nuernberg.  Have coached two years at Central Marin.  Assistant Coach at Terra Linda for the 2016 season.

Read More

Johnny Vara

johnny.vara@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘E’ College Of Marin, Business management  Head Coach, Terra Linda High School 2009-2016 Head Coach, San Rafael High School 2017-2020 

Read More

Jorge Sandoval

jorge.sandoval@marinfc.com ••• NSCAA Premier National Premier Advance National Premier College of Marin, Behavioral Science, Political 

Read More

Rob Neville

rob.neville@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘A’ License Former CMSC Elite Teams Coach

Read More

Andrew Flint

andy.flint@marinfc.com ••• USSF ‘D’ License St. Michael’s College, English Literature NSCAA National Diploma Fiorentina Basic & Advance NSCAA 4v4/7v7/9v9 Diplomas La Liga Formation Methodology Level 3 NorCal Level 1 Course Barcelona FC Positional Play w/ Albert Puig Level 1 & 2 Fiorentina Basic & Advanced Diplomas Javier Lopez NorCal Module 2 Positive Coaching Alliance  …

Read More