Edgar Hernandez

edgar.hernandez@marinfc.com (415) 689-0341 USSF ‘D’ License, Florentina Mathodology 1 Goalkeeping and Set Piece Course with Frans Hoek Sonoma State University/College of Marin : Business Administration/Management Albany Berkeley SC San Rafael HS Varsity & JV Head Coach

Read More

Jenya Jawad

jenya.jawad@marinfc.com tel.: (510) 860-8700 USSF ‘E’ License CSU Monterey Bay / Hawaii Pacific University Global Studies / Masters in Diplomacy and Military Studies Played at CSU Monterey Bay Former coach with East Bay Oaks, COPA Soccer Training Centers, and Albany HS Girls Varsity Head Coach

Read More

Donald Army

donald.army@marinfc.com tel.: (415) 302-8841 USSF ‘D’ License Coerver Youth Diploma Elite Youth coach with: San Domenico & Marin Catholic Schools NMU, TPSC, Ross Valley, SF Aftershock

Read More

Christopher Rodd

chris.rodd@marinfc.com tel.: (925) 786-6805 USSF ‘C’ License MBA from William and Mary, Masters in Science and Financial Analytics from Stanford Played at Wiliam and Mary Played for Brentford in League 1 (England) Player at USF U-20 & U-23 US National Team Played at the NY Cosmos

Read More

Irving Ventura-Rafaela

irving.ventura-rafaela@marinfc.com cell:(707) 548-0253 USSF ‘E’ License National Federation of High School Sports Certified Soccer Coach Professional Playing Experience: San Jose Earthquakes, Bogota FC, FC Arizona Collegiate Playing Experience: University of California, Irvine, University of San Francisco

Read More

Payam Ravanfar

payam.ravanfar@marinfc.com cell: (415) 342-5754 USSF ‘C’ License College of Marin, BS in Sports Management JV Mens Head Coach at San Marin HS Soccer Management and Scouting License, SMWW

Read More

Nobel Hadgu

nobel.hadgu@marinfc.com USSF ‘C’ License MA in Applied Sport Performance and Psychology, BA in Kinesiology, Holy Names University Graduate of Marin FC ISPAS Level 1 Accredited Performance Analyst Diploma USC Mental Performance Training Diploma CPR & First Aid Certification  Head Coach, Lamorinda SC Head Coach, George Washington HS Men’s Varsity

Read More

Allan Estrada

allan.estrada@marinfc.com Founder, Estrada Footworks LLC, private coaching Former Coach, Super Soccer Stars SF Former Coach, Ross Valley Breakers Former Coach, College of Marin Mens Assistant Coach

Read More